A Lesbian420Sub Blog Under 420Review (2-16-14)

*Lesbian/420/SUBS*@WordPress/DOT/com WEB PAGE>https://lesbian420subs.wordpress.com/a-lesbian420sub-blog-under-420review-2-16-14/

A Lesbian420Sub Blog Under 420Review (2-16-14)

*Lesbian/420/SUBS*@WordPress/DOT/com WEB PAGE>https://lesbian420subs.wordpress.com/a-lesbian420sub-blog-under-420review-2-16-14/

A Lesbian420Sub Blog Under 420Review (2-16-14)

*Lesbian/420/SUBS*@WordPress/DOT/com BLOG>https://lesbian420subs.wordpress.com/2014/02/16/a-lesbian420sub-blog-under-420review-2-16-14/

http://wp.me/p35L4s-2x

A Lesbian420Sub Blog Under 420Review (2-16-14)

Stoner Girls like u2>

20 smacks 

GEORGE THOROGOOD “Bad To The Bone” >

SmokeMASTERAllenD IS GOING TO FORCE U2 TO BOTH SMOKE420more and more and more and more—>
WHEN I GIVE U 20 SMACKS OR MORE,  while U both—>
Have your Bongs and Lighters READY! and u2 are both leaning over the bed—> Side By Side KISSING CLOSE 2 each other and—>
Real 420Comfy!
Those ARE ALL ORDERS FOR U2—>
MY 2/WordPress/DOGPress/SERF/BEARS/AND/420SLAVES!
SAY “YES SmokeMASTERAllenD”—> AND MEAN IT—> SUCK hard and long on that BONG!, OR ELSE!

20 smacks

getting freaky with maria marihuana :) >

Stoner Girls >

20 smacks

SmokeMASTERAllenD IS GOING TO FORCE U2 TO BOTH to—>
SMOKE420more and more and more and more—>
WHEN I GIVE U 20 SMACKS OR MORE,  while U both—>
Have your Bongs and Lighters READY!
and u2 are both leaning over the bed—>
Side By Side KISSING CLOSE 2 each other and—>
Real 420Comfy!
i AM GOING TO SPANK U AND MAKE U SMOKE 4 ME!
SMOKE MORE NOW!
I LIKE IT WHEN U2 BOTH GET REAL STONED 4 ME!
BECAUSE I FORCED U BOTH 2!
And then I get to watch! and smoke a lot myself 2!
Those ARE ALL ORDERS FOR U2 420SUBS, AND—>
MY 2/WordPress/DOGPress/SERF/BEARS/AND/420SLAVES!
SAY “YES SmokeMASTERAllenD!”—> AND MEAN IT—>
AND SUCK hard and long on that BONG!, OR ELSE!
SWAT! SWAT!! SWAT!!!
I’M GONNA GET U BOTH REAL/STONED FOR—>
AN IMPORTANT BLOG REVIEW or TWO!

1) *Lesbian/420/SUBS*@WordPress/DOT/com BLOG>https://lesbian420subs.wordpress.com/2014/02/16/a-lesbian420sub-blog-under-420review-2-16-14/

http://wp.me/p35L4s-2x

The United States Government (the FedGOV) Cannot Stand Too Much Internet Truth (2-16-14)

My iMAC Is Getting Real Slow And I Am Having Trouble With It (2-16-14)

*Lesbian/420/SUBS*@WordPress/DOT/com WEB PAGE>https://lesbian420subs.wordpress.com/my-imac-is-getting-real-slow-and-i-am-having-trouble-with-it-2-16-14/

My iMAC Is Getting Real Slow And I Am Having Trouble With It (2-16-14)

*Lesbian/420/SUBS*@WordPress/DOT/com BLOG>https://lesbian420subs.wordpress.com/2014/02/16/my-imac-is-getting-real-slow-and-i-am-having-trouble-with-it-2-16-14/

http://wp.me/p35L4s-2f

It is now 1:22 am in the morning.

I am having far more problems with my iMac in the past few hours than I have in a long, long time.

It is not coincidental that I am hitting home run (blogs) after home run onSweetSixteenWebsites.com.

Although I am still running, it worries me that I might not be at some point—> because apparently hackers are into my machine.

My team and I slaughtered the FedGOV with the Truth these past two weeks—> that’s no lie.

Check Out SweetSixteenWebsites.com since February 1st of you don’t believe me.

My WordPress Blogging Team is “one well oiled blogging machine”.

Despite the serious impairment of “only a single author”, there is no other blogging team around ANYWHERE in the World as Patriot Capable as we are.

more soon

Tim Buckley – Once I Was >

Bruce Springsteen – Born in the U.S.A. >

Steppenwolf – Born to be wild 1969 >

Bruce Springsteen – Waitin’ on a Sunny Day >

Bruce Springsteen – Born in the U.S.A. >

CROSBY, STILLS, NASH Woodstock 1971 >

Bruce Springsteen The Rising Live Hyde Park

About these ads

Occasionally, some of your visitors may see an advertisement here.

Tell me more | Dismiss this message

Share this:

About these ads

Occasionally, some of your visitors may see an advertisement here.

Tell me more | Dismiss this message

16 FebThis entry was published on February 16, 2014 at 8:02 am. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged .Bookmark the permalink.Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

2) When will the Internet Eye Calvary Show Up and take me to either Utica, Boonville, or San Francisco?

Can we move in to the below prior to closing? by the use of some sort of legal agreement?  Ideal 4 me is if u2 showed up here and Helped Me Set This Place Up.

reply

Posted: a month ago

 $149000 / 3br – 2300ft² – Ranch House (Boonville, NY)

image 1image 2image 3image 4image 5image 6

3BR 2300ft2 apartment

——————————————————————————
Date: 2011-11-30, 9:40AM EST
Reply to: your anonymous craigslist address will appear here
—————————————————————-
Snowmobile Trail Access!!!
—————-
3 Bedroom, 2 full bathrooms (2 bedrooms & 2 bathrooms upstairs and 1 bedroom downstairs)
Heated inground swimming pool.
Finished basement.
Blacktop driveway.
Horse/Storage barn.
Woodburning fireplace upstairs, pellet stove downstairs.
Electric heat in whole house – cheap electric – Boonville Municipal.

Remodeled inside & out within the last several years.
2002 – New Roof (plywood & shingles)
1994 – New windows & doors
1994 – Added insulation to exterior of house & new siding
2003 – New black top driveway (two car wide – three car at top with 2 car turn around)
1996 – Added 26 x 40 three stall garage with attached 10 x 15 breezeway to house – all insulated & 2 stalls all have automatic openers
2005 – Added 12 x 12 screen room on back of house for hot tub
Front deck 10 x 12
Back deck 15 x 21
2006 – Added 6 panel solid wood interior doors in whole house
2006 – Redid stairways with yellow pine
2003 – New water heater
2006 – New water pump
CHEAP municipal power
Access to snowmobile trail
Approx. 2 1/2 — 3 acres
Road frontage – over 750 feet
Split rail fence across front 1 1/2 acres of land

1998 – Added 19 x 37 in ground pool, loop loc winter safety cover, concrete all the way around
1998 – Added 10 x 16 pool shed to house pool equipment (upgraded filter system)
1998 – Added cedar fence around pool
1999 – Added electric pool heater

Added 18 x 30 horse barn with approx. 1 acre fenced in with electric fence. Three stalls 2 – 10 x 12, 1 – 8 x 10 plus 8 x 10 & 12 x 12 hay storage area.

Upstairs:

Open floor plan – kitchen / living room
Wood burning fireplace in living room
Tongue & groove cedar walls in living room
2004 – New tile look laminate floor in living room
2003 – New 10 x 12 kitchen, cabinets, countertops, tile look laminate floor, fixtures, etc.
2003 – Redid 6 x 5 laundry room off kitchen with door to outside
2006 – Redid 12 x 12 bed room with attached 5 x 12 bathroom. New paint, floor, bathroom fixtures, tub & surround, toilet, vanity, medicine cabinet, lighting
2004 – Changed two small bedrooms into one, painted & new carpet
2004 – Redid 5 x 8 bathroom (plus tub area) (new paint, tile floor, bathroom fixtures, tub & surround, toilet, vanity, medicine cabinet, lighting & door to outside screened room

Downstairs:

2004 – Added 12 x 18 bedroom with 8 x 8 walk in closet, new laminate floor
1999 – 24 x 29 family room with pellet stove & new laminate floors & large rough cut cedar bar

INCLUDED: Appliances – flat top electric stove, dishwasher

Pool includes the following extras: Electric heater, upgraded filter system, loop loc winter pool cover, summer solar cover, automatic and manual vacuum, Nature2 system (low chlorine system).

2009 Replaced garage door opener and had two others serviced.

Neighborhood:

Adirondack Central School — less than 1 mile
Erwin Park — 1 mile
Downhill skiing — two resorts within 20 minutes (Snow Ridge & Woods Valley)
Golf Course — 2 miles (plus several others in the surrounding area)
Snowmobile country — trail access
Fitness center — ¼ mile
Bowling alley — less than ¼ mile
Dance studio — 1 mile
Home of the NYS Woodsmen’s Field Days — 1 mile
Home of the Oneida County Fair — 1 mile
Summer camps for children — several within 30 minutes
AYSO soccer program — at Erwin Park
Baseball park — 1 mile
NYS Fair — 1 hour away
Kayuta Lake — 15 minutes away
Delta Lake State Park — 15 minutes away
Old Forge — 30 minutes away (chain of lakes in the Adirondacks — hiking, snowmobiling,
boating, etc.)
Adirondack Park — 20 minutes
Utica, NY — 30 minutes
Rome, NY — 25 minutes

PLEASE ONLY MAKE AN APPOINTMENT TO VIEW IF YOU ARE PRE-APPROVED FOR A LOAN OR CASH PURCHASE.

WE ARE NOT INTERESTED IN OWNER FINANCING, RENTING OR LEASING!

  • Location: Boonville, NY
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 4276972029

posted: a month ago

updated: 10 days ago

email to friend

♥ best of

    • © 2014 craigslist

 

Advertisements

4 thoughts on “A Lesbian420Sub Blog Under 420Review (2-16-14)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s